SSC Stenographer Admit Card

 SSC Stenographer Admit Card 

SSC Stenographer Admit Card: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) was announced the application for the post of Stenographer Grade ‘C’ and ‘D’. That’s why many candidates are waiting for when SSC will release Admit Card for the Stenographer exam.

 Written Exam: SSC Stenographer Admit Card 

The written exam will be open competitive computer-based for recruitment of Stenographer Grade C and D. Questions of this exam will consist three parts, the first part will consist of 50 questions of 50 marks in General Intelligence & Reasoning.

The second part will consist of 50 questions of 50 marks in General Awareness. And third and last part will consist of 100 questions of 100 marks in English Language & Comprehension.

The question paper will be Objective type multiple choice. 0.25 marks will be deducted for each wrong answer.

General Intelligence & Reasoning: It would include questions of both verbal and non-verbal type. It will include questions on similarities and differences, space visualization, analogies, problem-solving, analysis, judgment decision making, visual memory, discriminating observation, relationship, arithmetical reasoning, verbal figure classification, number series, etc.

General Awareness: It will include questions like environment, current event, Indian geography, and laboring country, history, culture, geography, economics, polity, constitution, and scientific research, etc.

English Language & Comprehension: It will include questions like understanding of the English Language, its vocabulary, grammar, sentence structure, synonyms, antonyms, and its correct usage, etc.

 Download Admit Card: SSC Stenographer Admit Card  

 SSC Region & States/UT 
Central Region (CR) Bihar and Uttar Pradesh Click
Eastern Region (ER) Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Jharkhand, Odisha, Sikkim, and West Bengal Click
Karnataka/Kerala Region (KKR) Lakshadweep Click
Madhya Pradesh Sub-Region (MPR) Chhattisgarh and MP Click
North Eastern Region (NER) Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, and Tripura Click
Northern Region (NR) NCT of Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand Click
North Western Sub-Region (NWR) Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, and Punjab Click
Southern Region (SR) Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu, and Telangana Click
Western Region (WR) Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Goa, Gujarat, and Maharashtra Click

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *